Teaching staff

The teaching staff of 2017/18

Email addresses of our teachers

You want to contact one of our teachers directly? Simply search for a teacher by typing his name in the search field.

AnredeNachnameFach/ FächerE-Mailadresse (Kürzel@fpgz.de)
HerrKempkens (Stellvertreter)Chemie, Physikfpgz@stuttgart.de
FrauAlthoffGeschichte, Sportal@fpgz.de
FrauAmthorChemie, Erdkunde, NwTam@fpgz.de
FrauBacher (Abteilungsleiterin)Englisch, Französisch, Spanischbc@fpgz.de
FrauBaischEnglisch, EthikBi@fpgz.de
HerrBareisErdkunde, Mathematik, NwTba@fpgz.de
HerrBaurBiologie, English, Medienbildung, Sportbu@fpgz.de
FrauBayerBiologie, Englisch, NwTby@fpgz.de
FrauBergsteinMathematik, Sportbs@fpgz.de
FrauBlumhagenEthik, Musikbn@fpgz.de
FrauBohnerLatein, Erdkunde, Geschichtebo@fpgz.de
FrauChristianDeutsch, Sportci@fpgz.de
FrauConstantinEnglisch, Erdkunde, NTcn@fpgz.de
HerrCosentinoEnglisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftct@fpgz.de
FrauCovicBiologie, Deutsch, NwT--
HerrCremerMathematikcr@fpgz.de
FrauDallingerDeutsch, Mathematikda@fpgz.de
FrauDanneckerChemie, Deutsch, NTdk@fpgz.de
HerrDavaryErkunde, Gemeinschaftskunde, Geschichtedv@fpgz.de
FrauFaßmannMathematik, Musikfa@fpgz.de
FrauFuchsDeutsch, Französisch--
FrauGeeckEnglisch, Religion (rk)gk@fpgz.de
HerrGerstnerPsychologie, Religion (ev)ge@fpgz.de
FrauGillDeutsch, Englisch--
HerrGöserDeutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, Wirtschaftgoe@fpgz.de
HerrGraefEnglisch, Sportgf@fpgz.de
FrauGrafBiologie, Deutsch, NwTga@fpgz.de
HerrGrimrathMathematik, NT, NwT, Physikgr@fpgz.de
HerrGrunewaldFranzösisch, Mathematik--
HerrHaafFranzösisch, Mathematik, Sporthf@fpgz.de
FrauHaasBiologie, NwThs@fpgz.de
FrauHilleMusik, Spanischhe@fpgz.de
FrauHillmerDeutsch, Geschichte, Lateinhl@fpgz.de
FrauJungelMathematik, Sportjn@fpgz.de
FrauKacmazGeschichte, Informatikkc@fpgz.de
FrauKlemmerBiologie, Sportkm@fpgz.de
FrauKühnerBildende Kunst--
FrauLangDeutsch, Englisch, Geschichte--
FrauLandspergerFranzösisch, Sportlp@fpgz.de
FrauLeutner-BreeDeutsch, Englischle@fpgz.de
HerrMaulbetschEnglisch, Sportmb@fpgz.de
FrauMesserschmidtBiologie, Mathematikms@fpgz.de
HerrMoserEnglisch, Erdkunde, Wirtschaftmo@fpgz.de
HerrDr. NehrDeutsch, Französischne@fpgz.de
FrauPenkertDeutsch, Ethik, Sportpe@fpgz.de
FrauRiedelDeutsch, Französischrd@fpgz.de
FrauRittlerBildende Kunstrt@fpgz.de
FrauRüsseMusikrü@fpgz.de
HerrSannwaldMathematik, Ethiksw@fpgz.de
FrauSchanz-CartledgeDeutsch als Fremdsprache, Englisch, Französischsn@fpgz.de
FrauSchlachterBildende Kunst, Englisch--
HerrSchmidt (Abteilungsleiter)Informatik, Mathematik, Physiksch@fpgz.de
FrauScholz (Abteilungsleiterin)Latein, Religion (rk)sz@fpgz.de
FrauSchreiberDeutsch, Englischsbe@fpgz.de
HerrSchreiberDeutsch, Ethik, Sport--
FrauSchrötherBildende Kunstsoe@fpgz.de
FrauSieksmeierDeutsch, Englischsi@fpgz.de
FrauStommelEnglisch, Spanischst@fpgz.de
FrauSüßDeutsch, Deutsch als Fremdsprache, Erdkunde, NTsue@fpgz.de
HerrTobienGeschichte, Religion (ev)to@fpgz.de
FrauTridicoBiologie, Chemie, NT, Sporttr@fpgz.de
HerrTyborskiMathematik, Physik--
Frauvon DessienEnglisch, Geschichtede@fpgz.de
HerrVorstadtMathematik, Physikvo@fpgz.de
FrauWeberDeutschwb@fpgz.de
Service Documents
Would you like to enroll your child in Grade 5? The application form and other documents such as the holiday schedule or information regarding the Open School Day can be found here.
Downloads